Åbningstider og kontakt

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - fredag

7:00 - 17:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:00 - 16:00

7:00 - 15:30


SALG

Mandag - fredag

9:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00


Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Renault:

Renault Assistance: +45 8088 9353

I udlandet: +46 8-4111132




BILMÆRKER

KONTAKTPERSONER

Administration

5865 - Administration, Personbil

Kenneth Bo Villumsen
Regions-salgschef, Renault/Dacia
+45 7311 7311
+45 2024 9707
k.villumsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Personbil

Christian Bach Andersen
Salgstrainee, Renault/Dacia personbiler
+45 7312 5812
+45 2156 4743
christian.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7448 - Salg, Personbil

Civ Camilla Rønde
Salgskonsulent, Renault + Dacia
+45 7312 5813
+45 2028 5477
c.ronde@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7447 - Salg, Personbil

Michael Wahl
Salgskonsulent, Renault + Dacia
+45 7312 5816
+45 2128 3126
m.wahl@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7224 - Salg, Personbil

Anders Andersen
Salgskonsulent, Renault/Dacia
+45 7312 5815
+45 2460 0135
anders.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

René Hansen
Salgskonsulent, Renault
+45 7312 5814
+45 2910 6625
rene.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Kim Hahnefeldt Poulsen
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7312 5833
+45 2368 6759
k.poulsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5797 - Værksted, Personbil

Vikki Blaakilde
Værkførerassistent
+45 7312 5834
v.blaakilde@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7149 - Værksted, Personbil

Mathias Nagel
Værkførerassistent
+45 7312 5837
+45 4138 4965
m.nagel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Varebil

7394 - Værksted, Varebil

Anders Tibæk
Værkfører, varebiler
+45 7312 5831
+45 2491 2347
a.tibaek@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

5791 - Lager, Personbil

Morten Brandt Christiansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7312 5872
m.christiansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5806 - Lager, Personbil

Jørgen Hansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7312 5871
joergen.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5803 - Lager, Personbil

Per Helmundt
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7312 5873
p.helmundt@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5802 - Lager, Personbil

Villy Knakkergård
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7312 5874
v.knakkergaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Pladeværksted, Personbil

Henrik Jensen
Værkfører, pladeværksted
+45 7312 5848
+45 4138 4945
h.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD