Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 4505

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710






BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted

KONTAKTPERSONER

Administration

Bjarne Hessel
Adm. direktør
+45 2085 4511
b.hessel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7262 - Administration, Personbil

Michael Olsen
Regnskabschef
+45 7211 6184
+45 2883 0604
m.olsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1 - Administration, Personbil

Steen Hessel
Salgsdirektør
+45 7211 5010
+45 2085 4335
s.hessel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

53 - Administration, Personbil

Bent Hessel
Brugtvognschef Erhvervskøretøjer
+45 7211 6123
+45 2085 4334
b.h.hessel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

73 - Administration, Personbil

Peder Hessel
Driftsleder
+45 7211 6130
+45 2085 4333
p.hessel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

165 - Administration, Personbil

Peter S. Hessel
Marketingchef
+45 7311 7050
+45 2085 4529
peter.hessel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2532 - Administration, Personbil

Kim Melsen
Salgsdirektør, personbiler
+45 7211 6610
+45 2529 8511
k.melsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

48 - Administration, Personbil

Thomas Burgemann
Eftermarkedschef, Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 6131
+45 2085 4510
t.burgemann@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

40 - Administration, Personbil

Allan Munk
Salgschef Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 6212
+45 2085 4345
a.munk@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

63 - Administration, Personbil

Claus Fisker
Eftermarkedschef, Renault/Dacia
+45 7211 6132
+45 2085 3705
c.fisker@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5895 - Administration, Personbil

Kezia Pamsgaard Hertz
Marketingchef, Renault/MB varebiler
+45 7311 7091
+45 2912 0066
kph@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7 - Administration, Varebil

Eilif Nordestgaard
Salgschef Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7211 6616
+45 2085 4313
e.nordestgaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

42 - Administration, Lastbil

Torben Søndergaard
Økonomidirektør
+45 7211 6189
+45 2085 4531
t.sondergaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

45 - Administration, Lastbil

Sandy Falkenberg
Indkøbschef
+45 7211 6170
+45 2085 4340
s.falkenberg@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

695 - Administration, Lastbil

Anders Deigaard Bruun
Marketingchef, eftermarked
+45 7211 5096
+45 2024 9734
a.bruun@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5853 - Administration, Lastbil

Morten Knudsen
Digital-ansvarlig
+45 7211 6190
+45 2085 4310
morten.knudsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1869 - Administration, Lastbil

Morten Christensen
Kvalitetschef
+45 7211 6194
+45 2550 2257
m.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1759 - Administration, Lastbil

Kim Sund Christensen
Eftermarkedskoordinator, Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 5095
+45 2024 9718
k.sund@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

124 - Administration, Lastbil

Renny Søgård
Eftermarkedskoordinator, Mercedes-Benz TRP/LKW
+45 7211 5092
+45 2974 3735
r.sogaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2459 - Administration, Lastbil

Michael D. Rasmussen
Eftermarkedskoordinator, Renault/Dacia
+45 7211 5094
+45 5140 8310
m.d.rasmussen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Frank Pedersen
Salgschef lastbiler
+45 7211 6122
+45 2085 4324
f.pedersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1214 - Salg, Lastbil

Jørgen Benthin
Salgskonsulent
+45 7211 6128
+45 3045 7315
j.benthin@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7065 - Salg, Lastbil

Andreas Frydkjær
Salgschef Mercedes-Benz lastbiler
+45 7211 6121
+45 4174 5552
a.frydkjaer@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

563 - Salg, Lastbil

Lars Sørensen
Salgskonsulent
+45 7211 6116
+45 2085 6834
l.soerensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Trailer

Jens Peter Carlsen
Salgskonsulent, trailere & påhængsvogne
+45 7211 6126
+45 2371 7999
j.p.carlsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Stefan Bredgaard
Værkfører varebiler/lastbiler
+45 7211 6144
+45 2154 4441
s.bredgaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5924 - Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Lars Jensen
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7211 6142
+45 2034 3230
l.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil

Bent Jensen
Værkfører lastbiler
+45 7211 6141
+45 2324 1462
bent.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Ophug

Bjarne Mechlenborg
Værkfører ophug
+45 7211 6160
+45 2550 2207
b.mechlenborg@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Jesper Johnsen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6171
j.johnsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

123 - Lager, Lastbil

Tom Skovly Pedersen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6178
tsp@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

156 - Lager, Lastbil

John Hoffmann
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6177
+45 2265 5907
j.hofmann@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

159 - Lager, Lastbil

Erik Olesen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6176
e.olesen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD