Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler/Varebiler: +45 2085 8617

Lastbiler: +45 2085 8641

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710



 

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Renault:

Renault Assistance +45 8088 9353

I udlandet +46 8-4111132




BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

Salg, Personbil

Troels Strøm
Salgskonsulent, Renault/Dacia
+45 7211 5315
+45 2042 4552
t.stroem@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

4721 - Salg, Personbil

Mikkel Jensen
Juniorsalgskonsulent, Renault/Dacia
+45 7211 5314
+45 2027 7718
mi.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Lars Godskesen
Salgskonsulent, varebiler
+45 7211 5310
+45 2085 0477
l.godskesen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Henrik Rytter
Salgskonsulent
+45 7211 5222
+45 4174 5550
h.rytter@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Henning Palsgaard Christensen
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7211 5330
+45 2085 0096
hp.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5772 - Værksted, Personbil

Katrine Nørenberg Skrubbeltrang
Kundemodtager
+45 7211 5331
+45 2085 4346
k.skrubbeltrang@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Michael Mølholt
Værkfører varebiler/lastbiler
+45 7211 5340
+45 2024 9713
m.moelholt@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1765 - Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Steffen Lennø Andersen
Arb. værkfører
+45 7211 5342
s.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Morten Dal Sørensen
Lagerchef
+45 7211 5370
+45 2332 5320
m.dal@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

800 - Lager, Personbil

Leif Damsgaard Christensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5371
l.damgaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1298 - Lager, Personbil

Claus Haagensen Christensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5370
claus.h.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7364 - Lager, Personbil

Daniel Holm Dühring
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5373
d.duhring@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD