Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Lørdag

10:00 - 15:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler/Varebiler: +45 4031 7491

Lastbiler: +45 4031 7491

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710






BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

Administration

Tommy Hansen
Regionschef, eftermarked
+45 7311 7030
+45 4174 5519
t.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Personbil

Søren Sparvath
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7311 7411
+45 2498 9588
s.sparvath@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7182 - Salg, Personbil

Johan Köhler
Salgstrainee, Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7311 7412
+45 2115 8665
j.kohler@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Tom Nielsen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7311 7422
+45 2014 1960
tom.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Claus Vinter
Salgskonsulent
+45 7311 7423
+45 4174 5508
c.vinter@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Martin Jørgensen
Værkfører
+45 7311 7432
+45 2024 9731
m.jorgensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1581 - Værksted, Personbil

Rene Vedsted Petersen
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7311 7431
+45 2011 0666
rene.vedsted@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Varebil

Jens Piil Grøndahl
Værkfører varebiler
+45 7311 7436
+45 2168 2878
j.groendahl@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil

Lars Pedersen
Værkstedschef
+45 7311 7440
+45 4019 2836
lars.pedersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Jesper Riisager Andersen
Lagerchef
+45 7311 7470
+45 2974 6150
j.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7340 - Lager, Personbil

Phillip Breining
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7474
p.breining@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1615 - Lager, Personbil

Bjarne Jensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7471
bjarne.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1614 - Lager, Personbil

Knud Christiansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7472
knud.christiansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Pladeværksted, Personbil

Daniel Schneekloth Nielsen
Pladesmed
+45 7311 7448
+45 2940 1537
d.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD