Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler/Varebiler: +45 2253 5646

Lastbiler: +45 2046 3855

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710






BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted

KONTAKTPERSONER

Administration

Tommy Hansen
Regionschef, eftermarked
+45 7311 7030
+45 4174 5519
t.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Luis Diniz
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7311 7516
+45 2137 6687
l.diniz@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Ulrik Hansen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7311 7522
+45 4040 3466
j.ulrik.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Tommy Petersen
Værkstedschef
+45 7311 7540
+45 5151 6361
tommy.petersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Tommy Petersen
Værkstedschef
+45 7311 7540
+45 5151 6361
tommy.petersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1534 - Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Thor Marcussen
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7311 7543
thor.marcussen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Kjeld Normann Nielsen
Reservedelschef
+45 7311 7570
+45 4091 1150
kjeld.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2129 - Lager, Personbil

Henriette Nørregren Stæger
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7571
h.staeger@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1539 - Lager, Personbil

Søren Mikkelsen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7573
soren.mikkelsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD