Ejner Hessel Horsens A/S

Vejlevej 146, 8700 Horsens

+45 7211 6660 / telefax: +45 7211 6101

horsens@hessel.dk

Afdeling/Navn/Titel
Telefon
Mobil
Email
Salg - Personbiler

Jens Larsen

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 6615 +45 2371 8134 jens.larsen@hessel.dk

Jacob Svane

Salgstrainee, personbiler

+45 7211 6623 +45 2371 8064 j.svane@hessel.dk
 
Salg - Varebiler

Claus Bjerregaard Nissen

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7211 6613 +45 2085 4312 c.nissen@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Personbiler

Bjørn Christoffersen

Værkfører

+45 7211 6638 +45 2085 4320 b.christoffersen@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Lastbiler

Tom Søgaard

Arb. værkfører

+45 7211 6644 +45 5140 8209 t.soegaard@hessel.dk
 
Lager

Jørn Nielsen

Lagerchef

+45 7211 6677 j.nielsen@hessel.dk

Jesper Lykke Johansen

Kundemodtager/reservedelsekspedient

+45 7211 6662 j.johansen@hessel.dk
 
Administration

IT-Servicedesk

+45 7211 6152

Horsens Åbningstider

Mandag-Torsdag Kundemodtagelse: 07.30-17.30 Værksted: 07.30-16.00 Lager: 07.30-16.00 Salg: 08.00-17.30

Fredag Kundemodtagelse: 07.30-17.30 Værksted: 07.30-15.00 Lager: 07.30-15.00 Salg: 08.00-17.30

SøndagSalg: 11.00-16.00

Horsens NØDSERVICE

Nødservice PKW: +45 2085 6640
Nødservice LKW: +45 2085 4500
Nødservice Res.: +45 7020 4710