Ejner Hessel Ringsted A/S

Bragesvej 9, 4100 Ringsted

+45 7311 7200 / telefax: +45 7211 6101

ringsted@hessel.dk

Afdeling/Navn/Titel
Telefon
Mobil
Email
Salg - Personbiler

Klaus Hasse

Salgskonsulent, Renault

+45 7311 7212 +45 2364 7737 k.hasse@hessel.dk
 
Salg - Varebiler

Kurt Warberg

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7311 7227 +45 2024 9719 k.warberg@hessel.dk
 
Salgsafd. varebiler

Serdal Dursun

Salgskonsulent

+45 7311 7216 +45 2085 4310 s.dursun@hessel.dk
 
Salg - Lastbiler

Ronnie Christensen

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7311 7622 +45 4174 5508 r.christensen@hessel.dk

Stefan Hendriksen

Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz

+45 7311 7222 +45 4174 5528 s.hendriksen@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Personbiler

Claus Herold Kjær

Værkfører personbiler

+45 7311 7241 +45 2028 5477 c.hkjaer@hessel.dk

Mads Bieger Jørgensen

Værkførerassistent

+45 7311 7231 +45 4011 8058 m.b.jorgensen@hessel.dk
 
Værksted - Lastbiler

Lars Carlsen

Værkstedschef

+45 7311 7240 +45 2674 5694 lars.carlsen@hessel.dk

Henrik Worziger Petersen

Værkfører varebiler/lastbller

+45 7311 7242 +45 4174 5571 h.petersen@hessel.dk
 
Lager

Lars Kyed Andersen

Lagerchef

+45 7311 7273 +45 2154 3150 l.andersen@hessel.dk

Bo Christensen

Reservedelsekspedient

+45 7311 7272 b.christensen@hessel.dk

Ruddy Frederiksen

Reservedelsekspedient

+45 7311 7271 +45 4174 5504 r.frederiksen@hessel.dk
 
Administration

Tommy Hansen

Regionschef, eftermarked

+45 7311 7030 +45 4174 5519 t.hansen@hessel.dk

Conny Sørensen

Assistent

+45 7311 7380 conny.soerensen@hessel.dk

IT-Servicedesk

+45 7211 6152

Ringsted Åbningstider

Mandag-Torsdag Kundemodtagelse: 07.30-17.30 Værksted: 07.30-16.00 Lager: 07.30-16.00 Salg: 08.00-17.30

Fredag Kundemodtagelse: 07.30-17.30 Værksted: 07.30-15.00 Lager: 07.30-15.00 Salg: 08.00-17.30

SøndagSalg: 11.00-16.00

Ringsted NØDSERVICE

Nødservice: +45 2167 6488
Nødservice Res.: +45 7020 4710