Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler: +45 2085 8617

Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 8641

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710



 

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Renault:

Renault Assistance +45 8088 9353

I udlandet +46 8-4111132




BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

SALG: PRIVAT  /  ERHVERV
|
VÆRKSTED: PRIVAT   /   ERHVERV

2529 Salg

Lars Jensen
Afdelingsleder
+45 7211 5213
+45 2789 7877
lars.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2261 Salg

Tom Kristensen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 5211
+45 2085 4317
t.kristensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

993 Salg

Mickael Dalsgaard
Regionsansvarlig, taxi-salg
+45 7211 5210
+45 2550 2213
m.dalsgaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7111 Salg

Claus Andreassen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7211 5217
+45 2974 7305
c.andreassen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

883 Salg

Per Truesen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 5223
+45 2550 2201
p.truesen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2351 Salg

Henrik Rytter
Salgskonsulent
+45 7211 5222
+45 4174 5550
h.rytter@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2003 Salg

Michael Christensen
Salgskonsulent, Renault
+45 7211 5212
+45 2085 2160
michael.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7137 Salg

Frederik Jensen
Salgstrainee, personbiler
+45 7211 5214
+45 2974 7068
frederik.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7016 Salg

Jacob Kildedal
Salgskonsulent, Renault
+45 7211 5216
+45 4174 5529
j.kildedal@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2580 Værksted

Allan Reenberg Bech
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7211 5236
a.bech@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2070 Værksted

Thomas Nyholm
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7211 5235
+45 4174 5546
t.nyholm@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

790 Værksted

Ole Kold
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7211 5230
+45 2940 1115
o.kold@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

882 Værksted

Kristian Otte Nielsen
Værkfører lastbiler
+45 7211 5240
+45 2085 2513
kristian.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5925 Værksted

Brian Sørup Jensen
Værkfører
+45 7211 5241
+45 2447 1816
b.soerup@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

768 Værksted

Leif Tougaard
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7211 5243
+45 2085 0428
l.tougaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5892 Lager

Kristian Aaen Kjelgaard
Reservedelselev
+45 7211 5271
k.kjelgaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

762 Lager

Jens Kragelund
Lagerchef
+45 7211 5270
+45 2085 8663
j.kragelund@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

866 Lager

Anne-Lise Wedel
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5275
l.wedel@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1264 Lager

Kenneth Schmidt
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5272
k.schmidt@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1054 Lager

Michael Juncher
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5276
m.juncher@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1824 Lager

Nicholai Bøg Andersen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 5274
n.b.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

760 Pladeværksted

Jens Birch Jensen
Værkfører, pladeværksted
+45 7211 5248
jens.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD