Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Nødservice: Personbiler: +45 2085 4503

Nødservice: Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 4503

Nødservice: Reservedele: +45 7020 4710



 

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Renault:

Renault Assistance +45 8088 9353

I udlandet +46 8-4111132




BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

Salg, Personbil

Kenneth Munkholm Nielsen
Salgskonsulent, Renault
+45 7211 6811
+45 2085 4319
k.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

993 - Salg, Personbil

Mickael Dalsgaard
Regionsansvarlig, taxi-salg
+45 7211 5210
+45 2550 2213
m.dalsgaard@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Jan Frederiksen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7211 6816
+45 2085 4331
j.frederiksen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Tino Christensen
Arb. værkfører
+45 7211 6831
+45 2550 2221
tino.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil/Varebil

Kurt Henneberg Andersen
Værkfører lastbiler
+45 7211 6830
+45 2028 5470
kurt.h.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Bent Sørensen
Lagerchef
+45 7211 6870
+45 2550 2251
b.soerensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

742 - Lager, Personbil

Peter Rohrig
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6871
p.rohrig@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD