Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler/Varebiler: +45 2085 6640

Lastbiler: +45 2085 4500

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710






BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

SALG: PRIVAT  /  ERHVERV
|
VÆRKSTED: PRIVAT   /   ERHVERV

2425 Salg

Jens Larsen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6615
+45 2371 8134
jens.larsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7037 Salg

Christer Andersen
Salgstrainee, Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 6609
+45 2154 7629
christer.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1179 Salg

Claus Bjerregaard Nissen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6613
+45 2085 4312
c.nissen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

511 Værksted

Bjørn Christoffersen
Værkfører
+45 7211 6638
+45 2085 4320
b.christoffersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

104 Lager

Jørn Nielsen
Lagerchef
+45 7211 6677
j.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1351 Lager

Jesper Lykke Johansen
Kundemodtager/reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6635
j.johansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD