Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

13:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Nødservice: Personbiler: +45 2085 4506

Nødservice: Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 4506

Nødservice: Reservedele: +45 7020 4710



 

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Renault:

Renault Assistance +45 8088 9353

I udlandet +46 8-4111132




BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

Salg, Personbil

Anders Mortensen
Salgskonsulent, Renault/Dacia
+45 7211 6413
+45 3071 8563
a.mortensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Kristian B. Møller
Salgskonsulent, varebiler
+45 7211 6411
+45 2011 2329
k.moeller@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Otto Tholstrup Nohns
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6422
+45 2085 4301
o.nohns@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted,

Jan Henningsen
Værkfører
+45 7211 6431
+45 4174 5501
j.henningsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2066 - Værksted,

Kennet Andersen
Arb. værkfører
+45 7211 6432
40428345
kennet.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5907 - Værksted,

Thomas Villadsen
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7211 6433
+45 2334 9905
t.villadsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Benny Uffe Stidsen
Lagerchef
+45 7211 6470
b.stidsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

551 - Lager, Personbil

Søren S. Christensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6471
s.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD