Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Nødservice: +45 2167 6488

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710



 

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Renault:

Renault Assistance +45 8088 9353

I udlandet +46 8-4111132




BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

SALG: PRIVAT  /  ERHVERV
|
VÆRKSTED: PRIVAT   /   ERHVERV

2217 Administration

Tommy Hansen
Regionschef, eftermarked
+45 7311 7030
+45 4174 5519
t.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7208 Salg

Lars Amdi
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7311 7211
+45 2345 1861
l.amdi@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2464 Salg

Jacob Eriksen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7311 7316
+45 2371 7871
j.eriksen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2341 Salg

Kim Kai Sørensen
Flådesalgsansvarlig
+45 7311 7018
+45 4174 5549
k.soerensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1753 Salg

Kurt Warberg
Salgskonsulent
+45 7311 7227
+45 2024 9719
k.warberg@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5868 Salg

Claus Vinter
Salgskonsulent
+45 7311 7423
+45 4174 5508
c.vinter@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5946 Salg

Ronnie Christensen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7311 7622
+45 2550 2222
r.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2496 Salg

Klaus Hasse
Salgskonsulent, Renault
+45 7311 7212
+45 2364 7737
k.hasse@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5790 Salg

Peter Bo Nielsen
Juniorsalgskonsulent, Renault/Dacia
+45 7311 7213
+45 6119 5366
pb.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

3683 Salg

Claus Funder
Salgskonsulent, Renault varebiler
+45 7311 7116
+45 2371 7882
c.funder@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7161 Værksted

Joachim Aleksander Saust
Værkfører
+45 7311 7241
+45 2052 8675
j.saust@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5854 Værksted

Martin Nielsen
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7311 7236
+45 2028 5468
martin.nielsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2424 Værksted

Henrik Worziger Petersen
Værkfører varebiler/lastbiler
+45 7311 7242
+45 4174 5571
h.petersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

5889 Værksted

Samuel Schytt
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7311 7235
+45 2028 1228
s.schytt@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7112 Lager

Rene Jungshoved
Lagerchef
+45 7311 7270
+45 4040 8618
r.jungshoved@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7179 Lager

Kennet Høeg Hansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7271
+45 4174 5504
k.hoeeg@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

6971 Lager

Claus Reitoft
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7272
c.reitoft@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7202 Lager

Martin Oberthon Kristiansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7311 7273
+45 2341 7034
m.oberthon@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD