Åbningstider og kontakt

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00


Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler: +45 2085 4506

Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 4506

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710




BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

Salg, Personbil

Mads Andersen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6311
+45 2371 8102
mads.andersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7372 - Salg, Personbil

Christian Thielsen Keller
Salgstrainee, Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 6312
+45 2178 8072
c.keller@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Hans Brodersen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz varebiler
+45 7211 6316
+45 2550 2206
h.brodersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Hans Jokumsen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6322
+45 2085 4326
h.jokumsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Bo Gregersen
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7211 6331
+45 2160 8461
b.gregersen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

149 - Værksted, Personbil

Leif Juhl Kristensen
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7211 6334
l.kristensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil

Steen Søgaard Rasmussen
Værkfører lastbiler
+45 7211 6340
+45 2154 4077
s.rasmussen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1263 - Værksted, Lastbil

Søren Byskov
Værkfører lastbiler
+45 2085 4507
s.byskov@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Torben Bøgild Jensen
Reservedelschef
+45 7211 6370
+45 2550 2252
t.bogild@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

7089 - Lager, Personbil

Camilla Mortensen
Reservedelselev
+45 7211 6373
c.mortensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

236 - Lager, Personbil

Lena Juulsgaard Mathiasen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6372
l.mathiasen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2216 - Lager, Personbil

Ole Bøg-Jensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6371
o.b.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD