Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Personbiler: +45 2085 4505  

Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 4505

Reservedele: +45 7020 4710






BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

SALG: PRIVAT  /  ERHVERV
|
VÆRKSTED: PRIVAT   /   ERHVERV

40 Administration

Allan Munk
Salgschef Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 6212
+45 2085 4345
a.munk@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1296 Salg

Lars Herlev
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6217
+45 2550 2261
l.herlev@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

14 Salg

Chris Green
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6216
+45 2085 4314
c.green@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

125 Værksted

Flemming Hedegaard Lind
Værkstedschef
+45 7211 6233
+45 2085 4509
f.lind@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

1833 Værksted

Anders Burgemann
Administrativ værkfører
+45 7211 6231
+45 2024 9728
a.burgemann@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

2475 Værksted

Ronnie Due Jensen
Værkfører
+45 7211 6240
+45 2154 4001
r.d.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

365 Lager

Flemming Jensen
Lagerchef
+45 7211 6270
f.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

489 Lager

Marianne Kirkgaard Kristensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6272
m.k.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

216 Lager

Kim Linnemann Hansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6275
k.hansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

158 Lager

Stefan Johansen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6175
+45 2550 2253
s.johansen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

181 Pladeværksted

Kaj Nellemann
Værkfører, pladeværksted
+45 7211 6248
+45 4071 7315
k.nellemann@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD