Åbningstider

KUNDEMODTAGELSE

Mandag - fredag

7:30 - 17:30


VÆRKSTED

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


LAGER

Mandag - torsdag

Fredag

7:30 - 16:00

7:30 - 15:00


SALG

Mandag - fredag

8:00 - 17:30

Søndag

11:00 - 16:00

Nødservice: Uden for åbningstid – Mercedes-Benz:

Nødservice: Personbiler: +45 2085 4503

Nødservice: Varebiler/Lastbiler: +45 2085 4503

Nødservice: Reservedele: +45 7020 4710






BILMÆRKER

 
Salgsafdeling
Værksted
Vi er certificeret Van procenter
Van ProCenter

KONTAKTPERSONER

Salg, Personbil

Anders Gordon Kjeldsen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz personbiler
+45 7211 6712
+45 4174 5540
a.kjeldsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Varebil

Steffen Poulsen
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6716
+45 4174 5518
s.poulsen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Salg, Lastbil

Lars Høstrup
Salgskonsulent, Mercedes-Benz
+45 7211 6522
+45 2085 4322
l.hostrup@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Personbil

Flemming Jensen
Værkfører
+45 7211 6732
+45 2028 5245
flemming.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

328 - Værksted, Personbil

Michael Bendix Pape
Værkfører personbiler
+45 7211 6731
+45 2024 9705
m.pape@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Værksted, Lastbil

Bjarne Vendelbo
Værkfører lastbiler
+45 7211 6740
+45 2149 9563
b.vendelbo@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

Lager

Niels Erik B. Christensen
Lagerchef
+45 7211 6770
+45 4082 6232
n.christensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

152 - Lager, Personbil

Ivan Huus Lund
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6771
i.lund@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD

253 - Lager, Personbil

Kim Kjær Jensen
Reservedelsekspedient
+45 7211 6773
k.k.jensen@hessel.dk
DOWNLOAD V-CARD